Committees

The Ladera Ranch Civic Council is currently looking for interested residents to serve on our committees. Please contact the Committee Chair below if you would like to get involved or have feedback, or you may contact the entire LRCC at council@lrciviccouncil.org.

Budget/Fundraising –

Communications/Technology – Chenin Boutwell  cboutwell@lrciviccouncil.org

Education/CUSD – Heather Redd  hredd@lrciviccouncil.org

Land Use/Economic Development – Steph Ramsey  sramsey@lrciviccouncil.org

Local Governance – Margaret Novak  mnovak@lrciviccouncil.org

Public Safety – Ed Gow  egow@lrciviccouncil.org

Traffic – Rosemary Scott rscott@lrciviccouncil.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *